Board of Directors

We have been working very efficiently with loan and funding for 64 years.

The Management of the Bank is vested in its Board of Directors, which is constituted as per provision of Byelaw No. 29 of the Bank.
The present composition of the Board of Directors of the Bank is as follows:-

  1. One nominee of NABARD .
  2. Three nominees of the Government out of which one nominee will be an expert in the area of banking economy, finance or management.
  3. Two professionals to be co-opted by the Board of Directors from amongst persons who have held eminent positions in institutions of repute in the field of Banking, Management, Economics or Finance.
  4. Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Punjab or his nominee.
  5. 13 elected Directors (one Director from every zone of 7 contiguous member PADBs).
  6. Managing Director of the Bank.

The Board of Directors lay down the broad policy guidelines regarding the working of the Bank.
For the purpose of close supervision of the PADBs, the Bank has appointed one officer of the rank of AGM at each District Head Quarter and for better coordination, three Regional Offices at Jalandhar, Ferozepur and Patiala have been created, which are manned by the officers of the status of Deputy General Managers designated as Regional Officers.

CA Suresh Goyal


Parminder Pal Singh Sandhu, IAS

Managing Director

Board of Directors 

S. No.Name of DirectorPADBZoneContact No.
1.CA Suresh Goyal (Chairman)Nominated0172-5011715
2.Sh. Kamaldeep SinghMacchiwaraNawanshahr98034 00001
3.Sh. Avtar SinghSangrurSangrur94632 56210
4.Sh. Baldev SinghBarnalaMansa98552 05739
5.Sh. Ranjit SinghMalerkotlaLudhiana97795 15061
6.Sh. Daljit SinghDasuyaHoshiarpur99154 27402
7.Sh. Harbhajan SinghZiraMoga76692 00005
8.Sh. Harjit SinghFaridkotBathinda81011 00002
9.Sh. Jasbir SinghAjnalaAmritsar98780 15337
10.Sh. Jasmeet SinghAmlohRopar98155 54316
11.Sh. Mahik Ranjit SinghPatialaPatiala98788 66781
12.Sh. Major SinghShahkotJalandhar99142 00303
13.Sh. Rajwant SinghGurdaspurGurdaspur83603 46876

Senior Officers / Head of Departments of Pb. St. Coop. Agri. Dev. Bank Ltd., Chandigarh

S. No.NameDesignationContact No.Mail-Id
HQ, Chandigarh
1.Smt. Barjinder Kaur BajwaAddl. Managing Director (A)
2.Smt. Rajvinder RandhawaGeneral Manager (Operations)
3.Sh. Jagdeep Singh GhaiDy. General Manager (C&D)
4.Sh. Preet Mohinder SinghDy. General Manager (A/cs)
5.Sh. Rajnish BansalDy. General Manager (Inspection)
Regional Offices
6.Sh. Amandeep Singh CheemaRegional Officer (Patiala & Ferozepur)
7.Sh. Harpreet Singh CheemaRegional Officer (Jalandhar & Ferozepur)