Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

User Login


Comprehensive One Time Settlement Package in lieu of Employees Pension Scheme of the Bank implemented in compliance of orders dated 29.11.2013 passed by  Hon'ble Punjab & Haryana High Court. .......Read More

The Bank provides Long Term Loans at Simple Rate of Interest for Agriculturists and Non Agriculturists for a number of purposes.


        The Management of The Punjab State Cooperative Agricultural Development Bank Ltd. is vested in its Board of Directors, which is constituted, as per provision of Bye-law No.29 of the Bye-laws of the Bank which states:-

The Board is constituted in the following manner:-

i) A nominee of the State Cooperative Bank;
ii) One representative of NABARD to be nominated by NABARD.
iii) Not more than three officials to be nominated by the State Government as long as the Government     is a share holder;
iv) Registrar of Cooperative Societies or his nominee;
v) One Director from every zone of 5 contiguous member PADBs/Institutions shall be elected provided if the number of PADBs/Institution is not divisible by 5 the left out member, PADBs/Institutions shall be included in the adjoining zone in such a way that no zone has more than 6 member PADBs/Institutions. However, if the number of left out members is more than 2, a separate zone may be formed. The Board of Directors has been constituted on 14.07.2016 and Chairman elected on 20.07.2016.

The Board of Directors lay down the broad policy guide-lines regarding the working of the Bank.

        The list of the members of the Board of Directors is given below:-




Designation PADB
 1.  S.Tejinder Singh Middukhera s/o Gurnam Singh
Chairman Lambi
 2. S. Jagtar Singh s/o Ruldu Singh
Director Rampuraphul
 3. S. Jatinder Singh s/o Daljit Singh
Director Zira
 4. S.Ravel Singh s/o Joginder Singh
Director Amritsar
 5. S. Ravinder Singh s/o Avtar Singh
Director Jalandhar
 6. S. Manmohan Singh s/o Rashpal Singh
Director Dera Baba Nanak
 7. S. Sucha Singh s/o Naranjan Singh Director Phillaur
 8. S. Bal Ram s/o Labhu Ram
Director Balachaur
 9. S. Kanwarpal Singh s/o Des Raj
Director Derabassi
 10. S. Ajaib Singh s/o Hazara Singh
Director Ghanour
 11. S. Balwinder Singh s/o Bikkar Singh
Director Ludhiana
 12. S. Jeet Singh s/o Hakam Singh
Director Sangrur
 13. S. Bhup Singh s/o Birbal Dass
Director Sardulgarh
 14. S. Jesrat Singh Sandhoo s/o S. Gurinder Pal Singh (Nominee of PSCB, Sec 34, Chandigarh) Director (Nominee of PSCB - Sector 34, Chd.) C/o The Fazilka Central Coop. Bank Abohar
 15. Financial Commissioner cooperation and Secretary to Govt Punjab, Department of Cooperation, mini secretariat, Sector-9, Chandigarh Government Nominee  
 16.  Principal Secretary,Finance to Govt of Punjab, Department of Finance, Punjab Civil Secretariat Chandigarh Government Nominee  
 17. The Registrar, Cooperative Socities Punjab, Chandigarh
Government Nominee  
Chief General Manager, NABARD, plot No.3, Sector 34-A, Chandigarh NABARD Nominee  


S.Tejinder Singh Middukhera

Managing Director

     S. H S Sidhu
Managing Director


               The functioning at the Head Office of the Bank is run through different Departments. For the purpose of close supervision of the PADBs, the Bank has appointed one officer of the rank of AGM at each District Head Quarter and for coordination it has further created three Regional Offices at Jalandhar, Ferozepur and Patiala, which are manned by the officers of the status of Deputy General Managers designated as Regional Officers.